The TMEPA Office at 212 Overlook Circle, Suite 205, Brentwood, TN is complete. 
The "Member Wall" is about 90% complete with pictures of the TMEPA System Members matted, framed and installed. Below are the pictures received to date.


                 City of Alcoa Electric Department                                                                               Athens Utilities Board

                          Benton County Electric System                                                                                Bolivar Energy Authority

                 Bristol Tennessee Essential Services                                                                         Brownsville Utility Department

                     Carroll County Electric Department                                                                                      Clinton Utilities Board

                                        EPB Chattanooga

                                 CDE Lightband Clarksville                                                                                    Cleveland Utilities

                  Columbia Power & Water System

                     Cookeville Department of Electricity                                                                      Covington Electric System

                         Dayton Electric Department                                                                                   Dickson Electric System

burg Electric System                                                                       City of Elizabethton Electric Department

                                       Erwin Utilities                                                                                          Gallatin Department of Electricity

                       Greeneville Light and Power System                                                                               Humboldt Utilities

                           Jackson Energy Authority  

                             Johnson City Power Board                                                             Knoxville Utilities Board - The Historic Miller's Building

                            LaFollette Utilities                                                                                              Lawrenceburg Utility Systems

                         Lenoir City Utilities Board

                             Lexington Electric System                                                                                  Lewisburg Electric System


                                             Loudon Utilities                                                                          City of Maryville Electric Department

                 McMinnville Electric System                                                                               Memphis Light, Gas & Water Division


                    Milan Department of Public Utilities                                                                     Morristown Utility Commission

                       Mount Pleasant Power System

               Murfreesboro Electric Department                                                                            Nashville Electric Service

                                       Newport Utilities                                                                    City of Oak Ridge Electric Department


                                Paris Board of Public Utilities

                           Pulaski Electric System                                                                                 Ripley Power and Light Company

                        Rockwood Electric Utility

                        Sevier County Electric System                                                                           Shelbyville Power Water and Sewerage                            


                                 Smithville Electric System                                                                      Sparta Electric & Public Works

                        Springfield Electric Department                                                                                Sweetwater Utilities Board


                               Trenton Light & Water Department                                                                   Tullahoma Utilities Board

                               Union City Electric System                                                                       Weakley County Municipal Electric System

                                   Winchester Utilities